personalised ads free website

Pet sitting and Dog walking services in London

Register Here to add your listing.
To appear as a featured listing see our Upgrade Options
Crystal Palace Pet Sitters
Croydon, London, SE19 2SA
We are a friendly, professional, reasonably priced company offering dog walking, boarding, training, cat sitting and small animal care in South East London. Whether you are looking for day-to-day or holiday care, we will look after your pet as if it was our own. Visit us at, email, or call 0208 653 6488. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
pet sitter, dog boarding, dog daycare, cat sitting, dog walking
See main listing - Crystal Palace Pet Sitters
Sydenham, London, SE26 4PB
Paws Pals is local family run personal pet sitting service based in Sydenham South London, From Cats and Dogs to Hamsters and Fish, whether you need your loved ones looked after while your away on holiday or maybe because you need to go in hospital, for what ever reason we are here to help and look after your little members of the family in the comfort of their home surroundings.
Cat Sitting , Sitter, Dog Sitter, Pet Sitting
See main listing - Bilby
Love those paws . Dog walker
Willesden, London, Nw10 8sq
Worried that your dog isn't get out as much as it should. Don't be I am here to help. I am available to take your dog for a energetic walk so you can relax, knowing that you have a happy dog. I walk dog, giving them the exercise and socialization they need to be a healthy, fit and happy. For your peace of mind I am insured and Pet first aid certificate. Friendly, affordable, big & smaller dogs. For further information and prices please call me on 07400790151
Dog walker, Dog walker, Dog waking , Pet sitter , Pet services
See main listing - Love those paws . Dog walker
Moggy and Doggy Pet Care
Wimbledon, London, SW191AA
Based in Wimbledon, South West London, I am a huge animal lover and now run a friendly doggy day care, home visiting and overnight service caring for cats, dogs and other small mammals. I am also a Registered practising Midwife, and prior to starting my degree I used to often cat sit and dog walk for family and friends. I was then recommended which then built up a stable client base. However, due to my studies I was unable to keep up with the demand, therefore decided to focus on Midwifery. Since qualifying in 2012 I now work part time which gives me the flexibility to now continue providing animal care. I have grown up with both cats and dogs, and have a very demanding princess/cat myself and understand that cats prefer to stay in their own surroundings rather than being put in a cattery or unknown territory. I also have two new additions to the family - Ben and Jerry our rescue Guinea Pigs. I am also able to provide home duties such as feeding the resident fish, watering plants, collecting post, open/close curtains to deter burglars if required so please ensure your animal and home are well looked after. I am a non smoker, car driver, I hold valid up to date CRB/DBS, and can provide references upon request. This is a iphone / android friendly website so feel free to visit my site via your smartphone.
doggy day care, dog walking, cat sitting, cat dog and small furries boarding, pet care
See main listing - Moggy and Doggy Pet Care